Introduction

After many wanderings about wether I should start a blog or not, I am finally doing it!

This blog is going to be about travelling, food, water sports (mostly Kitesurf), daily workouts, health, girly stuff, and about how to love your life and therefore, yourself. I would like to take you on a journey and maybe together we can make each other’s life better. I want this blog to create a real community of women and by this I mean it.

I am a 24 years old French woman, travelling and enjoying life as much as I can! I have made a lot of life changes last year which leads me to my current life and couldn’t be happier so far. This is why I would love to make you discover my amazing life and culture through pictures, stories, and tips I want to share with you.

Hope you’ll bare with me and cannot wait to hear from you all!

Mel xx

 

2 thoughts on “Introduction

  1. Go Mel Go! Although being on a similar journey myself I would argue that you could say love yourself and therefore your life… But whatever works, right? xxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

